Reviews

Highly qualified team of progessionals By Joseph Carson on 08/08/17

Great team. Very good service.

 

Great Service By Thomas Orofino on 08/07/17

Been using these guys for years and years and have always had great

 

Professional, responsive By Kevin Korsh on 08/06/17

Left a message at 11pm on a Friday night about a broken tooth. Was in the chair getting it repaired by 10 Am Saturday morning. Thoroughly professional from the front desk to Dr. Freeman and his expert assistant. But no surprise here-- the Westport Dental team had been taking wonderful care of our family for more than 20 years!

 

Great experience By Ellen B on 08/05/17

I had the wonderful fortune to be in the care of Dr. Kudish! She is gentle, kind and it is like having a long time friend taking care of me! She is competent but willing to ask questions when a challange arises! All around positive experience from the whole staff.

 

By Eileen Corbin on 08/04/17

Thank the services provided to me today by Westport Dental services were perfect. Everything was done in a simple and clear manner.

 

Thank you! By Christine Perry on 08/01/17

I was visiting my daughter, the day before we were going to drive home--tooth ache started. The following day i made the smart decision to call a dentist, and hopefully they would see me. Called their office at 8am and they made arrangements for me to see Dr. Alison Kudish at 9:40! Guss what-- i had an abscess-- x-ray and antibiotics and recommendations for root canal when i get home. Going to the dentist is way down on my list of things that i enjoy, but Dr. Kudish was nice, professional and very coo! if i was a resident of Westport she would be my dentist!! We were on the road to head home by noon. Thank you so much for taking care of me!!!

Perfect By Ian Defronze on 07/26/17

                                                                 Excellent attention to detail and very friendly and overall great experience.

Awesome team. By JO on 7/25/17

 

Excellent Work and Caring Staff! By Janice Seo on 7/21/17

Dr. Duchan is the only dentist i trust. Excellent work, and so thorough and understanding that dental work can be stressful for some. I have been seeing him for years, and look forward to continuing using this practice.

 

Great team that holds itself to the highest standands! By Mark M on 7/20/17

Westport Dental Associates is highly recommended for its professionalism and its positive team and beautiful environment. The best!!!

 

Beautiful new offices! By Elizabeth Wolfe on 7/17/17

The new space is stunning and whatever services are provided by Westport Dental are always excellent. Unusally friendly people too! One of the reasons i have remained a patient over the years.

 

By Paul Cooper. on 7/13/17

Very professional. Doctor and assistant. Procedure expained clearly. Post care explained.

 

Excellent Service By L D. On 07/13/17

Prompt, excellent treatment. Dr. Ahn was great.

 

 Excellent ! By Jennifer G. On 07/11/17

Excellent, thorough service in a beautiful new office.

 

Excellent dentists and hygienists! Wonderful staff and atmosphere! By Karen Ambrose On 06/26/2016                    I have been going here for decades. Now in beautiful facility-kid friendly. Positive people and environment.

 

By Mary Ellen Mafilios On 06/14/2017

I had my cleaning with jessica and as always, it was done to perfection. She has a gentle, but firm touch and my teeth feel incredible when she is done. She is very professional, yet so prsonal too. it is always a pleasure to come here.

 

High Quality, Professional and Friendly Dentist's Office By Rob Sickinger On 05/26/2017

Always high quality service, professional and friendly staff and dentists.

 

Very Skilled! These folks know what they are doing. Very skilled. By Eric Montgomery on 05/23/17

 

Professional and Kind By Alex G. On  05/22/2017

While visiting from out of town i had a dental emergency. Called the office on Saturday and was immediately seen by Dr. Freeman. He quickly addressed my problem and i left the office in much less pain. I came back for a follow up on Monday and was again treated very quickly. Thanks to Westport Dental Associates, i was able to enjoy my visit to Westport!

 

Excellent care, friendly staff who greet you with a smile. By Tessa B on 05/17/2017

I am a dental scardy cat from very early bad experience. The dentists here have off set my worries, and made me feel very comfortable here. They are gentle, thorough, and very professional. I feel like i lucked out finding this practice. I have been with them for many many years. Top notch practice!!

 

Quality Excellent. By Kathy Walsh on 05/16/2017

Most excellent care. Always feel like i am in very good hands. Beautiful office and eveyrone is so professional and pleasant. Love the massaging chair, found it relaxing. You're the best !

 

By Martha Bancroft on 05/10/2017

I moved here from another state 4  years ago, with a mouthful of past dental work. I had my first filling done at Westport Dental Associates this morning. I was surprised how quick and painless it was. I would recommend this practice to friends and neighbors.

 

Most pleasant dentist visit ever!  By Kristin Zammit on 05/05/2017

Everyone was so friendly and courteous. And the new offices are so clean and really gorgeous. They have all the most current equipment, which i really appreciate.

Respnded 05/05/2017

Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We are very proud to lead our community in the most up to date technology. And truly appreciate our patients as if they are our own family.

The Best  By Bud Siegel on 05/02/2017

Evalina (sic) and Dr. Duchan have been dealing with my teeth forever. My kids and Grandkids go the practice. Enough said!

By Jeff W on 05/01/2017

Consistent, great service.

Comfortable, cheerful environment, great servive  By Patricia Blank on 04/26/2017

Fit me in without an appointment. Explained what i needed to do. Scheduled an appointment with a specialist before i left the office. Answered all my questions. Very comfortable atmosphere.

Best dental in Connecticut  By Kevin L on 04/20/2017

Great pediatric dentist. Made my 4 and 7 year old feel great and comfortable. They are not afraid of dentist appointments. I had a cavity fill and a chip repair. Adam Freeman was both only a professional, but there was no discomfort. Everything is state of the art equipment. They are on the cutting edge with all new technology. There new office looks beautiful, as you look out the window to the water watching the crew boats practicing on the Saugatuck River. I can't praise Westport Dental Associates enough.

Professional, friendly, Knowledgeable staff  By Kate C on 04/13/2017

I have received great service. Very nice office. Everyone was very nice and friendly. My hygienist did great job cleaning my teeth. She was very nice and knowledgeable. I had great experience and plan to come back. Score for service 10/10

Very pleasant and very professional.  By Kenneth T Simeone on 04/07/2017

My visit was a very pleasant experience. The hygienist was very professional and kept asking me if i was feeling OK throughout the entire procedure. I was given a warm greeting by the Doctor and the entire staff.

By Mike Izzo on 03/26/2017

Love the new office.

Great exeperience  By Jen Maunillo on 03/24/2017

New office is great - better location and more professional office. Great for kids always efficient - was in and out quick

Emergency Appointment - Very Old Crown Reinsertion  By Bill Kinneary on 03/22/2017

My appointment was requested only hours before i arrived, so I was squeezed in to a normally busy day. The procedure started right on time, it was handled very efficiently and 20 minutes later i was leaving the office very satisfied. Westport Dental's new office is actually a pleasure to visit. Along with very friendly and attentive staff, the office is impressive and all of the equipment looks brand new. I never thought i could actually enjoy a visit to the dentist, but that has been my experience with Westport Dental over the last few years. 

Excellent dental Service   By Wendy Schaefer on 03/21/2017

Top notch in all ways. From the care and attention from the dentist (Dr. Adam Freeman) to the wonderful attention to cleaning the teeth from the hygienist (Evelina). to the lovely front desk staff checking you in and taking payment, to the magnificent office space, which makes you feel like you are at a spa. I have been to many dentists over the years and this is my favorite.

Alison Kudish  By Michelle Reiner on 03/20/2017

The office and the provider are rock stars courteous and professional.

By Harriet Selverstone on 03/15/2017

Jessica is always very professional and personable and warm. I am always taken on time, and, of course, the new office is quite beautiful and inviting.

By Betty C. Copersino on 03/13/2017

I was very happy to meet with Dr. Kudish this morning to plan the treatment of a broken tooth. She was highly professional, as well as, gentle in her demeanor. I would definitely recommend her to anyone considering a visit to this dental office. The staff was also very freindly and professional, as always.

High quality, caring service! By Carol Hurley on 03/08/2017

I'm very impressed by Dr. Adam Freeman and everyone in the office. I'm also very impressed by their new quarters. A Must See!

Friendly, ontime service. By Loreen Beaudry on 03/02/2017

My appointment was at 7 am and the hygienist usually takes me in about 5 min early. This is great since i have to go to work right after. My appointments are always great, the new office is beautiful and the staff is very friendly.

By Donna Skolnick on 02/01/2017

Visit was professional and thoughtful. Love the new setting.

Amazing experience for whole family By Erin Orr on 02/24/2017

Our first visit at the new office was last week. The kids have a positive experience every single time they go with Dr. Ahn, and their comfort and security there means that they will continue to respect their teeth! The addition of Dr. Kudish is amazing. I have a mystery tooth pain right now, and she called the next day to go through scenarios of how we might take care of it. That level of personal sevice has made our family big fans of Westport Dental. Every person in the office is kind, knowledgeable and lovely to speak with.

Dental Cleaning and check up By Mary King on 02/23/2017

Professional and high quality check up and cleaning by Dr. Alison Kurdish. Friendly and professional staff. Beautiful new office.

High quality service, professional and friendly By Lynn Goldberg on 02/22/2017

My hygienist Jessica was gentle and yet very thorough. She did a good cleaning and the dentist who examined me afterward, Dr. Duchan, was excellent as well. I've had lots of dental experiences in many states and this office is among the best i've ever used.

Professional and freindly By Barbara Germain on 02/16/2017

Had the teeth whitening special and am happy with result.

Very good service, highly professional. By Marie McHugh on 02/13/2017

My children love to go to our new dentist Dr. Hannah Ahn. Almost hard to believe :) Thank You!

I have a new dentist! By Martha Castillo on 02/11/2017

Called Westport Dental Associates after my dentist of 2 years was non-responsive to a request to see me on an emergency basis. I was able to see Dr. Freeman in less than an hour from when i called. I couldn't have been happier with the services. I've already requested transfer of files. Should also mention that the office is spectacular. Half way through my procedure i realized i was in a message chairl!

High quality service, professional and friendly By Trefor Williams on 02/02/2017

The staff were friendly and polite. I was seen on time and everyone behaved in a very professional manner. I have used them for years and will continue to do so.

Trustworthy By Claudia Ancalmo on 02/02/2017

Have been a patient for many years, and up to present time i consider Westport Dental Associates reliable, honest and professional.

Jessica By Janet Bradshaw on 02/01/2017

My hygienist Jessica absolutely does a great job with my checkup. she is very thorough and polite. she is a pleasure to have as an hygienist!! Dr Adam is wonderful and very knowledgeable too! The whole office staff is very attentive and helpful!!

Comfortable, cheerful environment, great service By Pat B, Blank on 02/01/2017

The personnel are very friendly, the office is beautiful, the dental care is superior.

Always the best...and now a beautiful, new office By Russell Wayne on 01/31/2017

The whole staff at Westport Dental is great. Go there and be assured that you are in the best of hands.

By Mark Rubion on 01/20/2017

As always, very thorough and professional and pleasant experience.

By Russell Greenberg on 01/17/2017

My dental hygienist was really great and did the work quikly and very professionally.

By Barbara Wanamaker on 01/14/2017

Without a doubt the BEST dental experience ever. I broke a tooth at 8:00 a.m. on Saturday. Called the office at 8:10. Appointment set for 9:10 got there a few minutes early, was taken almost immediately. Dr. Stanley re-cemented my crwon and i was outh the door by 9:15!!! Grat staff, beautiful new space.

By Joseph Jambriska on 01/12/2017

Tina cleaned my teeth professionally while engaging in pleasant conversation. She was interested in my questions and comments. She has been doing my cleanings for a long period of time and i always request her because of her friendliness. Dr. Adam also did a thorough examination after the cleaning.

Expert care with a soul By Michelle Leonard 01/11/2017

Adam and Tina have the most expert skill. They are just warm and caring. I did not get to see Bridget this time since my teeth are fine--she is great too! I always enjoy going to my dental visits. Congratulations on the new office! Thank you Michelle

By Ken Astarita 01/07/2017

Always on time, professional, and quick. They do great job and I am always pleased with how my teeth look and feel when I leave. Most importantly, from someone who is not comfortable with sharp objects in his mouth, they make me feel at ease during the entire process.

"Very pleasant experience. Jess, you are an exceptional hygienist, thank you for taking great care of me and my teeth :D. Dr Adam, thank you for the straight forward diagnosis. I appreciate the honesty and not the attempt to try and trick the patient for more money. I drove from Milford for the excellent care and will continue to for years."
 
by Mark Troiano (June 8, 2016)

"Dr Duchan completed a filling yesterday, he is always smiling when he says , "don't stay away so long"........these guys are amazing, and you"guys" in the office are great too.."

by Steve Crouse (June 3, 2015)
"I always thought dentists enjoyed watching patients suffer pain from power drills and only grudgingly administer pain relief after repeated requests..................Westport Dental has a different approach, they try very hard to make you comfortable and are familiar with all new tech. procedures. 

And they like to laugh ! I've been with them for at least 4 car replacements.......and i keep cars a long time !"
 
by Steve Crouse (May 29, 2015)
"Great work, great conversation. You have nice people doing really good work. I recommend you to anyone who asks."
 
by Anonymous (November 24, 2014)
"In and out for a minor service within 10 minutes!"
 
by Anonymous (November 24, 2014)
"It is always a pleasure to have any dental work or cleaning done at your office. Staff, Hygienists and Dentists are also so polite, helpful and very professional. Thank you."

by Janice (November 21, 2014)
"Jess is a terrific hygienist--very professional and personable."

by HS (November 19, 2014)
"Always a pleasure coming in to see Stanley's team of smiling faces!"

by Warren (November 11, 2014)
"Fabulous experience...all the way from promptness and handling....topped with Dr. Freeman's expertise!"

by Betty Kogen (November 8, 2014)
"Everyone there is personable and professional, and it's always been a nice, uplifting atmosphere--which is remarkable, for a dentist office."

by Darius (October 31, 2014)
"On time. Very clean. Great people."

by Anonymous (October 31, 2014)
"The entire staff is professional, courteous, friendly and efficient. It is obvious that they care about meeting each patient's specific needs, as well as exceeding expectations by the level of care and detail they provide. I highly recommend Westport Dental Associates"

by Robert Fortunato (October 28, 2014)
"I have been coming to Westport Dental for many years now. It is always a pleasure to have my teeth clean. This time it was Jessica. Nice job!
If you could only do something about the traffic 
from Trumbull that would be great."

by Janice (October 16, 2014)
"Dr. Adam Freeman was amazing. Called as an new patient emergency. They got me in the same day and left pain free. They called the next day to see how I was feeling. The office seems very high tech and friendly. They are the best"

by Anonymous (October 16, 2014)
"Very pleasant visit; on time, friendly, efficient. And the dentist was not rushed; he was in a great mood! Altogether, made me want to go back soon!"

by Anonymous (October 15, 2014)
"I love the fact that you called to tell me you were running late. Every professional office should be as courteous! :-)"

by Anonymous (October 2, 2014)

"I haven't been to the dentist for quite some time (5 years to be exact)...so long overdue. The news wasn't good but it was hopeful. Thank you to Jessica for giving me a caring appointment which included x-rays, a deep calculus cleaning & an evaluation of my gum health. Dr. Adam came in to review my dental health and the plan to get my gums back into shape & good health which may include a visit to a periodontist...but perhaps not we can only hope that they've helped to jump-start my mouth back into good health once again! Thank you. I will be back for my two deep cleansing gum appointments next week."

by Anonymous (October 1, 2014)

"not only are these folks great dental professionals but also the staff is excellent they are able to take care of emergency appointments, like I had, and are very very easy to deal with, always a smile."

by thomas A. Orofino (October 1, 2014)

"I like the fact that Dr. Duchan uses the most up to date technology to do a great job."

by Marilyn (August 28, 2014)

"For 13 years, Adam Freeman and his professional team have provided excellent dental care. I have a fear of the dentist, thanks to childhood dental trauma, but Adam is always compassionate and makes sure that I never feel a thing! 

When my son switched from a pediatric dentist to Adam's care, he comments how reassuring it is that Adam clearly explains everything that he is about to do, what he will feel, instruments that will be used. 

They respond promptly to emergencies.

I highly recommend Westport Dental Associates without reservation."

by M. Velgot (August 25, 2014)
"so far so good. i guess it will take a week or so to make certain there are no additional problems with the tooth but i think Dr. Duchan took care of business, again."

by Wayne Forte (August 18, 2014)
"Tina is always a joy to see. Very knowledgeable, professional and sweet. I like her cleanings because they are gentle yet thorough.

And of course, Adam is the best dentist in the world. I trust him completely to be honest and totally up to date all all the new techniques. Patient oriented at all times. 

The office staff, from fromt end to dental assistants, etc are super friendly and efficient. 

Our family has been using this dental office for 20 years. We began when we moved here and I was searching for a family dentist through the yellow pages, back in the stone age!! One visit to the office and my search was over. Our wonderful good fortune to have found Westport Dental. Emergencies are handled with prompt compassion ..."

by Judi Beier (August 5, 2014)
"We are new to the area and were referred to Westport Dental Associates by friends. We had a great dentist in California and we were not looking forward to starting over with a new practice. Your office was very welcoming and professional from the start. My Hygienist, Jen, was great and Dr. Duchan was very thorough."

by JGP - Westport (July 21, 2014)
"Jess is the best. She consistently makes an essentially unpleasant experience and enjoyable one for me. A strong asset to your team,and an important reason why I continue to choose WDA as my dentist."

by Tucker Mays (July 11, 2014)
"When my dentist of 40 years retired, I was concerned about finding a new dentist. Westport Dental was recommended by my doctor. I have been going there for five years. The office staff is friendly and very helpful, the hygienist is excellent, and the two dentists I have seen are highly skilled. It is easy to see why they are rated as one of the top dental practices in Connecticut."

by A.E. Campbell (July 11, 2014)
"Wonderful staff! Amazing doctors who are great with kids and adults alike. My children are the 3rd generation in our family treated by Westport Dental. I would never go anywhere else unless we move."

by Anonymous (July 9, 2014)
"On time, effective, painless and cordial."

by John C. (June 29, 2014)
"For those who need an excellent dentist with an amazing touch...I highly recommend this practice. I have been a patient for over 15 years and would never go anywhere else. Very clean, professional and most of all painless procedures with fantastic results. If you are looking for a new dentist... this is the place."

by RK (June 27, 2014)
"Great as always"

by Jamie O'Leary (June 27, 2014)
"They have a great team; very efficient, and no one is trying to push unnecessary services on you."

by Mark (June 25, 2014)
"Always love seeing Stanley, Jazmin and the entire staff, whether pain involved or not ;)"

by Warren Bird (June 25, 2014)
"Excellent. Everyone is a real pro at Westport Dental."

by Anonymous (June 14, 2014)
"My appointments always start right on time. The dentist and his assistants work efficiently and effectively. Everyone is friendly and professional. I have had significant dental work done so far with no pain or discomfort. The excellent references from friends that led me to Westport Dental Associates were absolutely correct."

by Bill Kinneary (June 14, 2014)
"My appointment started on time and was finished earlier than planned. The work was done in a timely manner but i never felt they were rushing. The overall tenor of the session was positive, professional yet fun (as much as a dentist appointment can be)."

by James Daniels (June 11, 2014)
"My appointment started on time and was finished earlier than planned. The work was done in a timely manner but i never felt they were rushing. The overall tenor of the session was positive, professional yet fun (as much as a dentist appointment can be)."

by James Daniels (June 11, 2014)
"Perfect!!"

by Connie (June 6, 2014)
"Always the best!"

by Russell (June 6, 2014)
"My appointment started right on time and my cleaning was done in no time. It was nice to see Tina back from maternity leave and it is always nice to catch up with Dr. STan."

by Anonymous (June 4, 2014)
"jessica was excellant stan was as expected outstanding"

by gerryl (May 27, 2014)
"Tammy is fantastic?..."

by rose marieb (May 25, 2014)
"Excellent"

by sheilak (May 16, 2014)
"Over the years, I've gone to many different dentists, but I've never experienced dental care as good as I've received at Westport Dental Services."

by michaelm (May 16, 2014)
"I've never enjoyed better dental care anywhere than at Westport Dental Associates."

by michaelm (May 16, 2014)
"As always, great experience."

by michaelr (May 12, 2014)
"My experience was totally positive. Couldn't ask for more! Judy Reid"

by judithr (May 9, 2014)
"Top notch service. I really appreciate the Saturday morning hours."

by johnt (May 5, 2014)
"Tina is a great dental hygienist and does a great job. I always have Dr. Stan look at me after a cleaning if he's in the office. The man knows his stuff! Everyone in the office is nice and pleasant and competent. It's not always nice going to the dentist, but here it's a pleasure."

by bethb (May 3, 2014)
"Good."

by anonymous (April 30, 2014)
"Soft hands!"

by anonymous (April 26, 2014)
"This was my first visit after my wife recommended Westport Dental Associates. It was an excellent experience from start to finish."

by williamk (April 26, 2014)
"Dr. Duchan is the best!!"

by spencert (April 15, 2014)
"Professional employees in a professional dental atmosphere."

by yvettek (April 11, 2014)
"The staff was friendly and helpful. Very professional. Doctor duchene was excellent. He was personal and also professional. His work was very good."

by johnc (April 9, 2014)
"It's simply the best."

by changa (April 6, 2014)
"I love the receptionists, hygienists and doctors. Everyone is friendly and extremely helpful! Not sure why anyone would ever dread going to the dentist!"

by anonymous (March 31, 2014)
"Friendly, pleasant, on-time and professional, Westport Dental Associates is a model of what all health care providers should strive to be."

by jeffreyp (March 26, 2014)
"So nice and professional and always on time!"

by dorothyc (March 21, 2014)
"Everyone was courteous, professsional and thorough. The dentist explained everything to me. and even called the periodontist to expalin what type of gum surgery wqas necessary before he could proceed."

by loisg (March 19, 2014)
"Always friendly, prompt, thurough."

by larry johnw (March 19, 2014)
"Cleaning service only, but the technician was among the best I've seen. Excellent all around!"

by williams (March 15, 2014)
"I have always been astounded and amazed at the cleanliness and cutting edge technology of this dental office. Additionally the doctors are the best dentists i have ever been to and the entire staff is courteous, friendly and rotally accommodating in every way."

by judithb (March 8, 2014)
"Always so friendly. A great practice for the whole family."

by anonymous (March 8, 2014)
"I really enjoyed my office visit with Lauren and Dr. Freeman. The office was very clean and they were both highly efficient."

by anonymous (March 7, 2014)
"As always, everything was terrific. The news was bad, but you can't kill the messenger. Thanks again for such a swell time."

by roberth (March 6, 2014)
"I cannot wait for my next root canal."

by scottm (March 1, 2014)
"excellent service and care"

by anonymous (February 9, 2014)
"Jessica is a fabulous dental hygienist!! She is good at what she does and is also very personable."

by harriets (February 8, 2014)
"No waiting, friendly staff, and no marginally necessary procedures."

by janel (February 6, 2014)
"Always a professional and friendly experience."

by ann mariem (February 3, 2014)
"friendly and timely, as usual.you guys run a good 'shop'!thanks."

by waynef (February 3, 2014)
"Lauren was wonderful. I enjoyed spending my morning having my teeth cleaned by her! Who says that? And the examination was very complete--I've never had a dentist do a complete, formal perio evaluation. Dr. Adam was very nice as well, and very welcoming. I felt very comfortable there."

by anonymous (January 30, 2014)
"Excellent!!"

by christinep (January 22, 2014)
"Fabulous doctor. Staff great too. Doctor is very concise and understandable. Gives good direction and listens."

by caroll (January 18, 2014)
"You guys are absolutely the best!!!"

by richards (January 18, 2014)
"great, as usual"

by anthony d.r (January 8, 2014)
"Excellent experience from the moment I walked in the door until I left. I came an hour early and they were able to squeeze me in ahead of team. The hygienist was very friendly and provided thorough explanations throughout my visit. I would recommend to anyone."

by anonymous (December 22, 2013)
"Cleaning was thorough, complete and painless."

by bruces (December 10, 2013)
"Before I even walk through the door, my experience with Westport Dental Associates is always a positive one. It's easy to make an appointment, work out a payment plan , and receive care with out pain! I love my hygienist and trust my dentist. Overall , a trip to the dentist, this dentist, is really nice...considering."

by ronnie (December 8, 2013)
"excellent dentist and attentive staff."

by anonymous (November 27, 2013)
"Excellent staff. Every visit is a comfortable experience."

by kenneths (November 27, 2013)
"excellent, took care of me an emergency situation"